planning community

It’s friday!

image

This is how a weekend looks like for a busy working mom. I use my hobonichi techo for planning my days while at the office. Sometimes the weekends are together on one spread, like this one.

I love this hobonichi techo! But, how does your weekend look like on your planner? I don’t plan my days off much, so usually this is the way they look on any given planner. At times we just must relax, especially when you juggle many things like moms do.

How do you plan your weekends and do you plan them as much as your week-days?

Thank you for reading!

Em

2 thoughts on “It’s friday!

Leave a Reply

