A week in my traveler’s notebook by Websters Pages

image

As I mentioned before, I bought this traveler’s notebook recently and I love it. This week I will be using it as a planner and journal. Mostly, a planner to change habits, track them and measure my success changing a few things in my life.

For now I will share with you the pictures of how the traveler’s notebook looks like all set up. I cut the inserts down to size. They are moleskine notebooks. They are not perfect but they are good for now and until I get the hang of using a traveler’s notebook. The insets are covered with scrap book paper. I did go a bit crazy decorating them, and I enjoyed the whole process!

Yesterday night I also added a page and drew a few charts to track different things, I am still trying to come up with a system that will help me but for now I wanted to share with you the cover and how it looks like all set up.

These notebooks are fun!

image

image

Have a great week and thanks for reading! 

Em J

3 thoughts on “A week in my traveler’s notebook by Websters Pages”

    1. I was deciding between this one with the dots and the rose gold. I am so happy with this one. They are so fun! You’ll love it.

      Like

Leave a Reply

