agenda · agenda decorada · decora tu agenda · decorating · dividers · DIY. · Erin Condren · Filofax Domino · Filofax Flyleaf · Filofax inserts · Filofax Original · filofax planner · Franklin Covey · Franklin Covey day on two pages · Franklin Covey planner · GDT · getting things done · Hobonichi Techo · Hobonichi techo · Japanese Kawaii · Kikki K. · Kikki-K Love · Kikki-K planner · original filofax · planner · planner addict · planner dividers · planner geek · planner girl · planner love · planner nerd · planner obsessed · Planner Theorist · planners · planning · planning community · Rainbowholic · Ring bound planner · stationery · stationery addict · stickers · Webster's Pages Travelers' notebook · week on two pages · world stationery day · your system

Saturday planning inspiration

Happy Saturday to you! Thank you for stopping by and having a quick read to today’s blog post. I decided to plan my day today with my Filofax Original in Navy. This is one of the first Filofaxes that I bought. I remember I kept going to my local stationery store in Boston and kept looking at how beautiful it is until I bought it!

This is a classic Filofax, and the navy color just adds character to it. I love carrying it around.

img_20161029_131622

Together with my Hobonichi in A6, these two have helped me carry on today, a busy Saturday, as always. If you ordered a Hobonichi for this year and your book is sitting on your desk waiting for 2017, I am sure you are still as impatient as I am to start using your new book. Mine looks like this and is my work planner/journal. Completely functional!

img_20161026_075733

This is a brief post today, thank you for reading and stay tuned for an amazing post that I will be uploading tomorrow, where I will be featuring Kayla Ocampo from Rainbowholic. Stay tuned!

Happy Saturday!

 photo 61a838a6-174c-4f67-85e8-ee335f35254f_zpsnpfw04w5.jpg

Leave a Reply

