Planner inspiration – The weekend

During the week, I am great at keeping my time organized, because I carry my Hobonichi where I plan my days, both for work and personal life. During the weekends, however, it is a different story. I don’t use my planners much because my days are more relaxed. I do keep a log of what should be happening and what I should be doing to be ready for the week. It is not a strict plan that I stick to.

I thought it would be nice to post and write about how my weekends look like, with a planner but without a strict step by step plan of the day. How do you keep inspired during the weekends and how do you use your planners?

Thanks for reading!

 photo 61a838a6-174c-4f67-85e8-ee335f35254f_zpsnpfw04w5.jpg

plannerweekend

Leave a Reply

